Skip to product information
1 of 2


Sparks - Balls - Double Vinyl LP

Sparks - Balls - Double Vinyl LP

Regular price £20.99 GBP
Regular price £27.95 GBP Sale price £20.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: 29-Apr-22

Format: Double LP (180g)


Barcode: 4050538696912

Balls is the 18th studio album by Sparks and was originally released in August 2000. The album has been newly remaster for this LP reissue and will be released on heavyweight vinyl.


  1. Balls
  2. More Than A Sex Machine
  3. Scheherazade
  4. Aeroflot
  5. The Calm Before The Storm
  6. How To Get Your Ass Kicked
  7. Bullet Train
  8. It's A Knockoff
  9. Irreplaceable
  10. It's Educational
  11. The Angels
View full details