Skip to product information
1 of 2


ARCTIC MONKEYS Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino - Vinyl LP + MP3 download code

ARCTIC MONKEYS Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino - Vinyl LP + MP3 download code

Regular price £20.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino is the sixth studio album by English rock band Arctic Monkeys, released on 11 May 2018 by Domino Recording Company. It was written by band frontman Alex Turner in 2016 on a Steinway Vertegrand piano in his Los Angeles home. It was produced in Los Angeles, Paris and London by frequent Arctic Monkeys collaborator James Ford and Turner, alongside a wide array of guest musicians including Tom Rowley, Loren Humphrey, James Righton, Zach Dawes, Tyler Parkford and Cam Avery. Turner designed the album artwork himself, which depicts the resort with cardboard cut-outs and a tape recorder. Its title refers to Tranquility Base, the site of the 1969 Apollo 11 Moon landing.

Track Listing:

1. "Star Treatment" 5:54
2. "One Point Perspective" 3:28
3. "American Sports" 2:38
4. "Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino" 3:31
5. "Golden Trunks" 2:53
6. "Four Out of Five" 5:12
7. "The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip" 3:00
8. "Science Fiction" 3:05
9. "She Looks Like Fun" 3:02
10. "Batphone" 4:31
11. "The Ultracheese" 3:37

New & Sealed Vinyl, available for click-n-collect, local delivery or posted from UK.

If you require postage, we always pack new vinyl in a strong dedicated cardboard vinyl mailer, so it will arrive in perfect condition.

View full details