Skip to product information
1 of 3


ARCTIC MONKEYS Suck It And See - Vinyl LP + MP3

ARCTIC MONKEYS Suck It And See - Vinyl LP + MP3

Regular price £23.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Suck It and See is the fourth studio album by English rock band Arctic Monkeys, released on 6 June 2011 by Domino Recording Company. It was produced by the band's longtime collaborator James Ford and was recorded at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles in early 2011, using mostly live takes opposed to overdubbing.

Track Listing:

1. "She's Thunderstorms" 3:54
2. "Black Treacle" 3:35
3. "Brick by Brick" 2:59
4. "The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala" 3:00
5. "Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair" 3:03
6. "Library Pictures" 2:22
7. "All My Own Stunts" 3:52
8. "Reckless Serenade" 2:42
9. "Piledriver Waltz" 3:23
10. "Love Is a Laserquest" 3:11
11. "Suck It and See" 3:45
12. "That's Where You're Wrong" 4:16

New & Sealed Vinyl, available for click-n-collect, local delivery or posted from UK.

If you require postage, we always pack new vinyl in a strong dedicated cardboard vinyl mailer, so it will arrive in perfect condition.

View full details