Skip to product information
1 of 2


Sparks - Lil’ Beethoven (Deluxe Remastered Edition) - Vinyl LP

Sparks - Lil’ Beethoven (Deluxe Remastered Edition) - Vinyl LP

Regular price £17.99 GBP
Regular price £23.95 GBP Sale price £17.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: 29-Apr-22

Format: LP (180g)
Barcode: 4050538696967

Lil’ Beethoven is the 19th studio album by Sparks and was originally released in October 2002 in the UK and is now, for the first time ever, being released on vinyl!

The band themselves describe Lil’ Beethoven as a ‘career-defining opus’ with more classical-influences and was also critically applauded, leading to a renewed interest in the band. The album has been newly remastered and will be released on heavyweight vinyl.


A1) The Rhythm Thief
A2) How Do I Get To Carnegie Hall?
A3) What Are All These Bands So Angry About?
A4) I Married Myself
A5) Ride 'Em Cowboy
B1) My Baby's Taking Me Home
B2) Your Call's Very Important To Us. Please Hold.
B3) Ugly Guys With Beautiful Girls
B4) Suburban Homeboy

View full details